Have you any question?

Call us : +234 (0) 80-000

Email us : info@castonline.col.ng

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

Birmiap Patrick Yilpoe

Provost
  •  
  • 0800000000
  • provost@castonline.col.ng
  •  

Ayuba Dabo Azi

Deputy Provost
  •  
  • 08036343490
  • dprovost@castonline.col.ng
  •  

Registrar

Registrar
  •  
  • 0800000000
  • registrar@castonline.col.ng
  •  

Philemon S. Dalap

Bursar
  •  
  • 0800000000
  • bursar@castonline.col.ng
  •  

Phillip G. Dakogol

Librarian
  •  
  • 0800000000
  • librarian@castonline.col.ng
  •  

John Dashap

Deputy Registrar
  •  
  • 0800000000
  • dregistrar@castonline.col.ng
  •